Filtered

Back in the days when filters were the trend in post-processing, I had plenty of apps and Photoshop actions that would change how a photo would appear, depending on how the filter was designed. Eventually, I got tired of similar apps taking up space whether on my phone or on the computer. I decided that it would be better to focus instead on finding or creating a filter stack. The photos below, taken on various dates, were subjected to a process full of filters, tweaks, and adjustments, repeated many times until my eyes tell me this is it.

IMG_albertcuino_2846IMG_albertcuino_2785IMG_albertcuino_2808IMG_albertcuino_2968IMG_albertcuino_2836

2 thoughts on “Filtered

Leave a Reply

